Logo Logo
Asking for it - Louise O'Neill
Asking for it - Louise O'Neill
Krátky popis Unikátní produkt Asking for it - Louise O'Neill od výrobce Quercus u nás najdete výhodně od 302 Kč
Obvyklá cena
  • 302
Výrobce/Značka
Quercus
EAN 9781784293208
Hodnocení
4 star star star star star_border
(Celkem 22 hodnocení)
A soul-shattering novel that will leave your emotions raw This story will haunt me forever Everyone should read it' Guardian In a small town where everyone knows everyone, Emma O'Donovan is different She is the special one - beautiful, popular, powerful And she works hard to keep it that way Until that night Now, she's an embarrassment Now, she's just a slut Now, she is nothing And those pictures - those pictures that everyone has seen - mean she can never forget For fans of Caitlin Moran, Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult Book of the Year at the Irish Book Awards 2015 The aw Asking for it - Louise O'Neill od authora Louise O'Neill a nakladatelství za skvělé ceny na e-shopu Martinuscz
Autor Louise O'Neill
Jazyk anglický
Počet stran 368
Rok vydání 2016
Žánr dětské
Typ filmy
Nakladatelství Quercus
Další produkty od výrobce Quercus

What's So Funny? - Donald Westlake

star star star star star
  • 323 Kč

Empress of the Sun - Ian McDonald

star star star star star_border
  • 482 Kč

The Human Body in Minutes - Tom Jackson

star star star star star
  • 357 Kč

The Confession - Jo Spain

star star star star star_half
  • 408 Kč

Poppet - Mo Hayder

star star star star star
  • 227 Kč

Myths in Minutes - Neil Philip

star star star star star_half
  • 333 Kč
Další produkty v kategorii Knihy