Logo Logo
Asking for it - Louise O'Neill
Asking for it - Louise O'Neill
Krátky popis Diskontní produkt Asking for it - Louise O'Neill od výrobce Quercus u nás najdete v akcii od 302 Kč
Obvyklá cena
  • 302
Výrobce/Značka
Quercus
EAN 9781784293208
Hodnocení
4 star star star star star_border
(Celkem 22 hodnocení)
A soul-shattering novel that will leave your emotions raw This story will haunt me forever Everyone should read it' Guardian In a small town where everyone knows everyone, Emma O'Donovan is different She is the special one - beautiful, popular, powerful And she works hard to keep it that way Until that night Now, she's an embarrassment Now, she's just a slut Now, she is nothing And those pictures - those pictures that everyone has seen - mean she can never forget For fans of Caitlin Moran, Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult Book of the Year at the Irish Book Awards 2015 The aw Asking for it - Louise O'Neill od authora Louise O'Neill a nakladatelství za skvělé ceny na e-shopu Martinuscz
Autor Louise O'Neill
Jazyk anglický
Počet stran 368
Rok vydání 2016
Žánr dětské
Typ filmy
Nakladatelství Quercus
Další produkty od výrobce Quercus

Entry Island - Peter May

star star star star star_half
  • 346 Kč

The Truth about the Harry Quebert Affair - Joël Dicker

star star star star star_border
  • 284 Kč

Carrion Comfort - Dan Simmons

star star star star star_border
  • 284 Kč

Probable Cause - Theresa Schwegel

star star star star star
  • 192 Kč

Blossoms and Shadows - Lian Hearn

star star star star star_border
  • 242 Kč

You Do You - Sarah Knight

star star star star star
  • 408 Kč
Další produkty v kategorii Knihy

The Evil Rye - Joyce Carol Oates

star star star star star
  • 427 Kč

Destined - P.C. Cast, Kristin Cast

star star star star star_border
  • 223 Kč

Hugův geniální svět - Sabine Zett, Ute Krause

star star star star star_half
  • 284 Kč

Krása noci - Nina George

star star star star star_half
  • 265 Kč

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Bethesda Softworks

star star star star star_half
  • 1171 Kč

Měsíční svit - Michael Chabon

star star star star star_half
  • 379 Kč