Logo Logo
Asking for it - Louise O'Neill
Asking for it - Louise O'Neill
Krátky popis Unikátní produkt Asking for it - Louise O'Neill od výrobce Quercus u nás najdete téměř zadarmo od 302 Kč
Obvyklá cena
  • 302
Výrobce/Značka
Quercus
EAN 9781784293208
Hodnocení
4 star star star star star_border
(Celkem 22 hodnocení)
A soul-shattering novel that will leave your emotions raw This story will haunt me forever Everyone should read it' Guardian In a small town where everyone knows everyone, Emma O'Donovan is different She is the special one - beautiful, popular, powerful And she works hard to keep it that way Until that night Now, she's an embarrassment Now, she's just a slut Now, she is nothing And those pictures - those pictures that everyone has seen - mean she can never forget For fans of Caitlin Moran, Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult Book of the Year at the Irish Book Awards 2015 The aw Asking for it - Louise O'Neill od authora Louise O'Neill a nakladatelství za skvělé ceny na e-shopu Martinuscz
Autor Louise O'Neill
Jazyk anglický
Počet stran 368
Rok vydání 2016
Žánr dětské
Typ filmy
Nakladatelství Quercus
Další produkty od výrobce Quercus
The Maths of Life and Death - Kit Yates SLEVA

The Maths of Life and Death - Kit Yates

star star star star star
  • 444 Kč
  • 468 Kč
  • 5 %

Fire on All Sides - James Rhodes

star star star star star
  • 419 Kč
Rembrandt Secret - Alex Connor SLEVA

Rembrandt Secret - Alex Connor

star star star star star
  • 196 Kč
  • 207 Kč
  • 5 %

Victim 2117 - Jussi Adler-Olsen

star star star star star_border
  • 379 Kč

A Song from Dead Lips - William Shaw

star star star star star_half
  • 496 Kč
Další produkty v kategorii Knihy

City Birds - Laurence King Publishing

star star star star star_half
  • 419 Kč
Medzi nami babami - Helen Exley SLEVA

Medzi nami babami - Helen Exley

star star star star star_half
  • 182 Kč
  • 192 Kč
  • 5 %

Soukromý život psů - Elizabeth Marshall Thomasová

star star star star star_border
  • 209 Kč
Kraj návratů a inspirace - Věra Rudolfová SLEVA

Kraj návratů a inspirace - Věra Rudolfová

star star star star star_border
  • 179 Kč
  • 189 Kč
  • 5 %
Popelka - SUN SLEVA

Popelka - SUN

star star star star star_half
  • 99 Kč
  • 123 Kč
  • 20 %