Logo Logo
Kingdom of Back - Marie Lu
Kingdom of Back - Marie Lu
Krátky popis Exkluzívní produkt Kingdom of Back - Marie Lu od výrobce Penguin Putnam Inc u nás najdete ve slevě od 276 Kč
Obvyklá cena
  • 276
Výrobce/Značka
Penguin Putnam Inc
EAN 9780593110591
Hodnocení
4.1 star star star star star_border
(Celkem 22 hodnocení)
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes a historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she'll go to make history remember her—perfect for fans of Susanna Clarke and The Hazel Wood Two siblings Two brilliant talents But only one Mozart Born with a gift for music, Nannerl Mozart has just one wish—to be remembered forever But even as she delights audiences with her masterful playing, she has little hope she'll ever become the acclaimed composer she longs to be She is a young woman in 18th century Europe, and that means composing is forbidden Kingdom of Back - Marie Lu od authora Marie Lu a nakladatelství za skvělé ceny na e-shopu Martinuscz
Autor Marie Lu
Jazyk anglický
Počet stran 336
Rok vydání 2020
Žánr sci-fi a fantasy
Typ filmy
Nakladatelství Penguin Putnam Inc
Další produkty od výrobce Penguin Putnam Inc
Další produkty v kategorii Knihy

Duch pohraničí - Zane Grey

star star star star star_half
  • 122 Kč

Dom na kopci - Juraj Thal

star star star star star_border
  • 355 Kč

Ekonomie - Edmund Conway

star star star star star_border
  • 237 Kč

Šašci a blázni králů - Luboš Y. Koláček

star star star star star_border
  • 249 Kč

Pokusy - Viktoria Print

star star star star star_half
  • 275 Kč