Logo Logo
Never Fade - Alexandra Bracken
Never Fade - Alexandra Bracken
Krátky popis Diskontní produkt Never Fade - Alexandra Bracken od výrobce Hachette Book Group US u nás najdete zlevněný od 269 Kč
Obvyklá cena
  • 269
  • 284 Kč
  • 5 %
Výrobce/Značka
Hachette Book Group US
EAN 9781786540225
Hodnocení
4.1 star star star star star_border
(Celkem 25 hodnocení)
The second book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games They call her the Leader Their saviour and only hope Only Ruby knows what she really is - a monster, capable of destroying them all Ruby never asked for the abilities that almost cost her life Now she must call upon them to bring down a corrupt government in a world where children have been eliminated When she is entrusted with an explosive secret, she embarks on her deadliest journey yet: leaving the Never Fade - Alexandra Bracken od authora Alexandra Bracken a nakladatelství za skvělé ceny na e-shopu Martinuscz
Autor Alexandra Bracken
Jazyk anglický
Počet stran 560
Rok vydání 2019
Žánr dětské
Typ filmy
Nakladatelství Hachette Book Group US
Další produkty od výrobce Hachette Book Group US
Brideshead Revisited - Evelyn Waugh SLEVA

Brideshead Revisited - Evelyn Waugh

star star star star star_half
  • 177 Kč
  • 187 Kč
  • 5 %

Damage Control - Robert Dugoni

star star star star star
  • 210 Kč
What Got You Here Won't Get You There - Marshall Goldsmith SLEVA

What Got You Here Won't Get You There - Marshall Goldsmith

star star star star star
  • 181 Kč
  • 191 Kč
  • 5 %
Don't Sweat the Small Stuff About Money - Richard Carlson SLEVA

Don't Sweat the Small Stuff About Money - Richard Carlson

star star star star star_half
  • 397 Kč
  • 419 Kč
  • 5 %

Kit`s Wilderness - David Almond

star star star star star_border
  • 262 Kč

The Bell Bandit - Jacqueline Davies

star star star star star_border
  • 189 Kč
Další produkty v kategorii Knihy

Macko Brumko -

star star star star star
  • 72 Kč
A Chess Story - Stefan Zweig SLEVA

A Chess Story - Stefan Zweig

star star star star star_border
  • 350 Kč
  • 370 Kč
  • 5 %
Frankenstein - INFOA SLEVA

Frankenstein - INFOA

star star star star star_border
  • 179 Kč
  • 189 Kč
  • 5 %

Tučné superpotraviny a oleje - David Frej

star star star star star_border
  • 284 Kč

Cocktail Coasters - Vanessa Dina

star star star star star_half
  • 349 Kč