Logo Logo
Six of Crows - Leigh Bardugo
Six of Crows - Leigh Bardugo
Krátky popis Ve slevě produkt Six of Crows - Leigh Bardugo od výrobce Orion u nás najdete výhodně od 302 Kč
Obvyklá cena
  • 302
Výrobce/Značka
Orion
EAN 9781780622286
Hodnocení
4.5 star star star star star_half
(Celkem 23 hodnocení)
Game of Thrones meets Ocean's Eleven in this brand new fantasy epic from the No1 New York Times bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy Gripping, sweeping and memorable, Six of Crows is perfect for fans of George R R Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone A convict with a thirst for revenge A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager A runaway with a privileged past A spy known as the Wraith A Heartrender using her magic Six of Crows - Leigh Bardugo od authora Leigh Bardugo a nakladatelství za skvělé ceny na e-shopu Martinuscz
Autor Leigh Bardugo
Jazyk anglický
Počet stran 512
Rok vydání 2016
Žánr dětské
Typ filmy
Nakladatelství Orion
Další produkty od výrobce Orion

Landline - Rainbow Rowell

star star star star star
  • 347 Kč

Metallica: Enter Night - Mick Wall

star star star star star_half
  • 556 Kč

Club Dead - Charlaine Harris

star star star star star_border
  • 135 Kč

The Sign - Raymond Khoury

star star star star star
  • 289 Kč

The Bourne Supremacy - Robert Ludlum

star star star star star
  • 151 Kč

Taylor Lautner: Me & You - Josie Rusher

star star star star star_half
  • 217 Kč
Další produkty v kategorii Knihy