Logo Logo
Six of Crows - Leigh Bardugo
Six of Crows - Leigh Bardugo
Krátky popis Exkluzívní produkt Six of Crows - Leigh Bardugo od výrobce Orion u nás najdete výhodně od 302 Kč
Obvyklá cena
  • 302
Výrobce/Značka
Orion
EAN 9781780622286
Hodnocení
4.5 star star star star star_half
(Celkem 23 hodnocení)
Game of Thrones meets Ocean's Eleven in this brand new fantasy epic from the No1 New York Times bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy Gripping, sweeping and memorable, Six of Crows is perfect for fans of George R R Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone A convict with a thirst for revenge A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager A runaway with a privileged past A spy known as the Wraith A Heartrender using her magic Six of Crows - Leigh Bardugo od authora Leigh Bardugo a nakladatelství za skvělé ceny na e-shopu Martinuscz
Autor Leigh Bardugo
Jazyk anglický
Počet stran 512
Rok vydání 2016
Žánr dětské
Typ filmy
Nakladatelství Orion
Další produkty od výrobce Orion

The Eye of God - James Rollins

star star star star star
  • 518 Kč

Neuromancer - William Gibson

star star star star star_border
  • 330 Kč

Eighty Days Red - Vina Jackson

star star star star star
  • 275 Kč

Darkest Fear - Harlan Coben

star star star star star
  • 305 Kč
Další produkty v kategorii Knihy

Okovy naděje - Bebe Moore Campbell

star star star star star_border
  • 229 Kč

Válka proti SuperKrávám - A. Audhild Solberg

star star star star star_border
  • 246 Kč

Letadla: Velká kniha zábavy -

star star star star star
  • 199 Kč

Gun for Sale - Graham Greene

star star star star star
  • 337 Kč

Romeo a Julie z Vysočan - Vlasta Svobodová

star star star star star_border
  • 170 Kč

Červená karkulka -

star star star star star_border
  • 199 Kč