Logo Logo
Six of Crows - Leigh Bardugo
Six of Crows - Leigh Bardugo
Krátky popis Kvalitní a levný produkt Six of Crows - Leigh Bardugo od výrobce Orion u nás najdete ve slevě od 302 Kč
Obvyklá cena
  • 302
Výrobce/Značka
Orion
EAN 9781780622286
Hodnocení
4.5 star star star star star_half
(Celkem 23 hodnocení)
Game of Thrones meets Ocean's Eleven in this brand new fantasy epic from the No1 New York Times bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy Gripping, sweeping and memorable, Six of Crows is perfect for fans of George R R Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone A convict with a thirst for revenge A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager A runaway with a privileged past A spy known as the Wraith A Heartrender using her magic Six of Crows - Leigh Bardugo od authora Leigh Bardugo a nakladatelství za skvělé ceny na e-shopu Martinuscz
Autor Leigh Bardugo
Jazyk anglický
Počet stran 512
Rok vydání 2016
Žánr dětské
Typ filmy
Nakladatelství Orion
Další produkty od výrobce Orion

Temple of the Winds - Terry Goodkind

star star star star star
  • 494 Kč

Second Chance - Mark Todd

star star star star star_half
  • 379 Kč

The Brass Verdict - Michael Connelly

star star star star star
  • 206 Kč

Blood of Elves - Andrzej Sapkowski

star star star star star
  • 229 Kč

Last of the Giants - Mick Wall

star star star star star_border
  • 320 Kč

Halfway To Hollywood - Michael Palin

star star star star star_border
  • 412 Kč
Další produkty v kategorii Knihy

Poslední člověk - Lee Bacon

star star star star star
  • 331 Kč

TwistArt - Monika Brýdová

star star star star star_border
  • 199 Kč

Krvavé levandule - Marian Kechlibar

star star star star star_border
  • 190 Kč

Jak šli zajíci do školy - Jindřich Balík

star star star star star_half
  • 170 Kč

Textbook of Surgery - Jiří Hoch, Jan Leffler

star star star star star_border
  • 945 Kč